Brokers

HEAD OFFICE

XCEED Mortgage Corporation
License 10406
200 King Street West, Suite 600
Toronto, ON M5H 3T4

T (888) 811-6660
F (888) 482-6544

Gleb Ioussoufovitch
Director
Sales & Marketing
FSCO M08009868
sales@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5940
F (866) 802-9388

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Melanie Lapointe
BDM, Mortgage Agent
SW (west of Hwy 427) and North Ontario
FSCO M08009879
bdm@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 3181
M (416) 648-2854
F (866) 426-2985

Connie Isaacs
BSR, Mortgage Agent
Saskatchewan/Alberta
FSCO M08010949
bsr@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5942
D (416) 203-5942
F (866) 614-1400

Dmitri Moskalev
BSR, Mortgage Agent
Manitoba/British Columbia
FSCO M080009891
bsr@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5957
D (416) 203-5957
F (866) 426-2991

Fernanda Diaz
BSR, Mortgage Agent
Atlantic Canada & Eastern Ontario
FSCO M09001385
bsr@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5934
D (416) 203-5934
F (866) 286-3312

UNDERWRITING – Insured Business

Khursheed Ahmed, Director, Underwriting
kahmed@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 7246

Paulo Frencillo, Senior Underwriter
pfrencillo@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5936

Alexander Marococcia, Fulfillment Officer
amarococcia@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 3693

UNDERWRITING – Uninsured Business

Anne Regan, Associate Director – Underwriting
aregan@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 3428
F (888)  745-6693

Gurjinder Johal, Senior Underwriter
gjohal@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5948