Brokers

SALES

Gleb Ioussoufovitch, AMP, STI
Director, Sales & Marketing
Mortgage Broker
FSCO M08009868| RECA ID MW-1311115 | FCNB 160001318
gioussoufovitch@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5940
F (866) 802-9388

Melanie Lapointe, AMP
Business Development Manager | SW & N. ON
mlapointe@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 3181 | M (416) 648-2854
F (866) 426-2985

Connie Isaacs, AMP
Broker Services Representative | AB & SK
FSCO M08010949 | FICOM 145180 | FCNB 160001326
cisaacs@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5942 | D (416) 203-5942
F (866) 614-1400

Dmitri Moskalev, AMP
Broker Services Representative | MB & BC
FSCO M080009891 | FICOM 145182 | FCNB 160001323
dmoskalev@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5957 | D (416) 203-5957
F (866) 426-2991

Fernanda Diaz, AMP, STI
Broker Services Representative | On East & ATL Canada
FSCO M09001385 | FCNB 160001329
fdiaz@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5934 | D (416) 203-5934
F (866) 286-3312

UNDERWRITING

Khursheed Ahmed
Director, Underwriting
kahmed@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 7246

Aris Melkonian
Team Leader, Underwriting
amelkonian@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5535

Virginia Prostean
Senior Underwriter –¬†Uninsured Business
vprostean@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5257

Jashan Kainth
Senior Underwriter – Uninsured Business
jkainth@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 5258

Chiu Yeh
Senior Underwriter – Insured Business
cyeh@xceedmortgage.com
T (888) 811-6660 ext. 4732